TERMS AND CONDITIONS

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The Terms and Conditions define the conditions applicable to sales concluded between, on the one hand, persons making a purchase via Maxine Wattam's website www.maxinewattam.com, hereinafter referred to as "the Client" and on the other hand the company SARL M&H Group, hereinafter referred to as "maxinewattam.com". These conditions apply exclusively to non-commercial individuals.

 

PRICE OF ITEMS

All prices are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs (see paragraph Shipping and Delivery)

 

ORDER

The customer can place an order on the website www.maxinewattam.com

 

The ordering process is as follows:

Choice of items and addition to basket

Validation of the contents of the basket

Identification on the site www.maxinewattam.com if the customer is not already identified

Choice of delivery method

Choice of payment method and acceptance of the

PAYMENT VALIDATION

The customer will receive an order confirmation email.

Maxinewattam.com retains ownership of the items until full payment of the order, that is, upon receipt of the payment of the order by maxinewattam.com.

Maxinewattam.com reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order or who would present any form of risk.

Any order implies acceptance of the prices and description of the items available for sale.

Maxinewattam.com commits to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks. In the absence of availability of one or more ordered item (s).

Maxinewattam.com commits to inform the customer as soon as possible, and if necessary to refund the customer within 15 days of payment at the latest. The customer's order will then be automatically canceled.

Upon validation of the order, the customer will automatically be added to the internal mailing list at maxinewattam.com in order to benefit from upcoming offers and news. The customer has the possibility to unsubscribe at any time via his customer area or via the link inserted in the newsletter.

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

For Prices and Shipping Terms, click here

You have a legal period of 14 days to exercise your right of withdrawal from the date of receipt of the package. Only one return is offered per order, the latter may include several items. If you wish to make a second return on the same order, this will be at your expense. It is important to follow our return procedure to be assured of the proper delivery and refund of your package. Once validated, you will receive your refund within 7 to 10 days.

PAYMENT

Payment of items is made by any means of payment accepted by

STRIPE

PAYMENT VALIDATION

Payment is validated upon receipt of confirmation from STRIPE of the successful completion of it.

BANK DETAILS REGISTRATION

Maxinewattam.com does not keep credit card numbers. Payment is handled by the Stripe service which can offer to maxinewattam.com customers the possibility of memorizing their credit card numbers if they agree to it.

RETURNS AND REFUNDS

For returns and refunds terms, click here

SECURING TRANSACTIONS

Maxinewattam.com implements all means to ensure the confidentiality and security of data transmitted on the web and on the website http: // www.maxinewattam.com.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For any information or question, Maxinewattam.com Customer Service can be contacted by email (contact@maxinewattam.com); by post to M&H Group / Maxine Wattam Paris, 21 boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris France

RESPONSIBILITY

Maxinewattam.com is fully responsible towards the customer for the proper performance of the contract concluded with the customer.

However, maxinewattam.com cannot be held liable for the non-performance or improper performance of the contract concluded in the event of force majeure, the occurrence of an event attributable to the customer or any inconvenience, unforeseeable and insurmountable damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

The maxinewattam.com site contains hypertext links that may lead to other websites. The responsibility of maxinexwattam.com cannot be held liable for the content of these websites if they contravene the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

The photographs and illustrations accompanying the products on our website have no contractual value and therefore cannot engage the responsibility of maxinewattam.com.

 

GUARANTEE

All the items featured by maxinewattam.com are subject to the legal guarantee provided for by articles L211-1 and following of the Consumer Code and to the guarantee against hidden defects provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.

The customer has a period of 3 days from receipt of the product to form any reservations or complaints for apparent nonconformity or defect of the delivered items, by e-mail (contact@maxinewattam.com) or by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt at the following address: M&H Grop / Maxine Wattam Paris, 21 boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris, France.

After this period and failing to comply with this formality, the items will be deemed to comply and free from any apparent defect and no complaint can be validly accepted by maxinewattam.com.

If the apparent defect or lack of conformity of the item is proven, maxinewattam.com commits to replacing the item or refunding the customer as soon as possible and at their expense.

This refund will be made within a maximum period of 14 days.

maxinewattam.com cannot, however, be held responsible for the misuse and / or intensive use of items by the customer.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on maxinewattam.com are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. As such and in accordance with the provisions of the intellectual property code, only use for private use is authorized, subject to different or even more restrictive provisions of the intellectual property code. Any total or partial reproduction of the maxinewattam.com site is strictly prohibited without prior agreement.

APPLICABLE LAW

These Terms and Conditions are subject to French law. In the event of a persistent disagreement on the application, interpretation and execution of these Terms and Conditions, and in the absence of an amicable agreement, any dispute will be subject to the competent French courts.

CGU & CGV

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les Conditions Générales de Vente définissent les conditions applicables aux ventes conclues entre d'une part les personnes effectuant un achat via le site Internet de Maxine Wattam. Www.maxinewattam.com, ci-après dénommées "le Client" et d'autre part la société SARL M&H Group, ci-après dénommée « maxinewattam.com ». Ces conditions ne concernent à titre exclusif que les personnes physiques non commerçantes.

 

PRIX DES ARTICLES

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais d'expédition (voir paragraphe Expédition et Livraison )

 

La durée de validité des prix des articles proposés sur maxinewattam.com est de 24 heures à compter de leur publication sur le site www.maxinewattam.com. Les articles seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes. Ils demeurent la propriété de maxinewattam.com jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par maxinewattam.com. Ce prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement.

COMMANDE

Le client peut passer commande sur le site Internet www.maxinewattam.com

 

Le processus de commande est le suivant :

Choix des articles et ajout au panier

Validation du contenu du panier

Identification sur le site www.maxinewattam.com si le client n’est pas déjà identifié Choix du mode de livraison

Choix du mode de paiement et acceptation des CGV

VALIDATION DU PAIEMENT 

Le client recevra un e-mail de confirmation de commande.

Maxinewattam.com se réserve la propriété des articles jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c’est-à-dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par maxinewattam.com.

Maxinewattam.com se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure ou qui présenterait à ses yeux une quelconque forme de risque.

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et description des articles disponibles à la vente.

Maxinewattam.com s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut de disponibilité d’un ou plusieurs article(s) commandé(s),

Maxinewxattam.com s'engage à en informer le client dans les plus brefs délais, et le cas échéant à le rembourser au plus tard dans les 15 jours suivant le paiement des sommes versées. La commande du client sera alors automatiquement annulée.

A la validation de la commande, le client sera automatiquement ajouté à la liste de diffusion interne à mesdemoisellesparis.com afin de bénéficier des offres et nouveautés à venir. Le client dispose de la possibilité de se désinscrire à tout moment via son espace client ou via le lien inséré dans les newsletter.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

Pour les Prix et modalités d'expédition, cliquer ici

Vous disposez d'un délai légal de 14 jours fermés pour éxercer votre droit de rétractation à compter de la date de réception du colis. Un seul retour est offert par commande, ce dernier peut comprendre plusieurs articles. Si vous souhaitez effectuer un deuxieme retour sur une même commande celui-ci sera à votre charge. Il est important de suivre notre procédure de retour afin d'être assuré du bon acheminement de votre colis et de son remboursement. Une fois validée, vous recevrez votre remboursement sous 7 à 10 jours.

PAIEMENT

Le paiement des achats s'effectue par tout moyen de paiement accepté par

STRIPE

VALIDATION DU PAIEMENT

Le paiement est validé à réception de la confirmation de la part de STRIPE de la bonne fin de celui-ci.

ENREGISTREMENT DES COORDONNÉES BANCAIRES

Maxinewattam.com ne conserve pas les numéros de carte bancaires. Le paiement est assuré par le service Stripe qui peut proposer aux clients de maxinewattam.com la possibilité de mémoriser leurs numéros de carte bancaires s’ils le souhaite. 

RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT

Pour les modalités de retour et remboursement, cliquer ici

SÉCURISATION DES TRANSACTIONS

Maxinewattam.com met en œuvre tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web et sur le site Internet http:// www.maxinewattam.com.

SERVICE CLIENT

Pour toute information ou question, le Service Client de Maxinewattam.com est joignable par email (contact@maxinewattam.com) ; par courrier à adresser à M&H Group / Maxine Wattam Paris, 21 boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris France

RESPONSABILITÉ

Maxinewattam.com est responsable de plein droit à l’égard du client de la bonne exécution du contrat conclu avec le client.

Cependant, la responsabilité de maxinewattam.com ne saurait être engagée pour l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat conclu en cas de force majeure, de survenance d’un fait imputable au client ou de tout inconvénient, dommage imprévisible et insurmontable inhérent à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Le site maxinewattam.com contient des liens hypertextes pouvant renvoyer vers d’autres sites web. La responsabilité de maxinexwattam.com ne saurait être engagée pour le contenu de ces sites web s’ils venaient à contrevenir aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Les photographies et illustrations accompagnant les produits sur notre site Internet n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de maxinewattam.com.

 

GARANTIE

Tous les articles proposés par maxinewattam.com sont soumis à la garantie légale prévue par les articles L211-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation et à la garantie des vices cachés prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.

Le client dispose d'un délai de 3 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour former toutes réserves ou réclamations pour non conformité apparente ou vice apparent des articles livrés, par e-mail (contact@maxinewattam.com) ou par courrier recommandé avec avis de réception à l’adresse suivante : M&H Grop / Maxine Wattam Paris, 21 boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris, France.

Passé ce délai et à défaut d'avoir respecté cette formalité, les articles seront réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée par maxinewattam.com.

Si le vice apparent ou le défaut de conformité de l’article est avéré, maxinewattam.com s’engage à procéder au remplacement de l’article ou à rembourser le client dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais.

Ce remboursement interviendra dans un délai maximum de 14 jours.

maxinewattam.com ne saurait être pour autant tenu pour responsable de la mauvaise utilisation et/ou de l’usage intensif des articles que pourrait en faire le client.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur maxinewattam.com sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l'utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site de maxinewattam.com est strictement interdite sauf accord préalable.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de désaccord persistant sur l'application, l'interprétation et l’exécution des présentes, et à défaut d'accord amiable, tout litige relèvera des tribunaux compétents français.