Legal notice

1. PRÉSENTATION OF THE SITE

The maxinewattam.com website is published by the company M&H Group SARL.

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on trust in the digital economy, users of the site www.maxinewattam.com, hosted by Shopify INC, a Canadian company registered at TSX and NYSE No. 426160-7, 150 Elgin Street, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada.

2. THE COMPANY

M&H Group SARL - Limited liability company with a share capital of 15,000 euros, is a company registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 898 583 703 RCS Paris - whose head office is located at 21 Boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris . SIREN number 898 583 703 - Intra-community VAT number: FR65898583703

3. PERSONAL DATA

All your account information is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with www.maxinewattam.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), under the N ° 1517135 v 0.


4. PUBLICATION MANAGER


M&H Group - contact@maxinewattam.com The publication manager is a natural person or a legal person.

Mentions légales

1. PRÉSENTATION DU SITE

Le site internet maxinewattam.com est édité par la société M&H Group SARL

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.maxinewattam.com, hébergé par Shopify INC, entreprise canadienne enregistrée au TSX et NYSE N° 426160-7, 150 rue Elgin, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada.

2. L'ENTERPRISE

M&H Group SARL - Société à responsabilité limitée au capital social de 15 000 euros, est une société immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 898 583 703 R.C.S Paris – dont le siège social est situé au 21 Boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle 75002 Paris. N° SIREN 898 583 703 - N° de TVA intracommunautaire: FR65898583703

3. DONNEES PERSONELLES

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.maxinewattam.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), sous le N° 1517135 v 0.


4. RESPONSABLE PUBLICATION


M&H Group – contact@maxinewattam.com Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.